The 4-Minute Peaceful Warrior Workout

Product Spotlight:

This week I want to let people know about a brief and effective fitness program that I have personally used for years. It’s called the Peaceful Warrior Workout.

The Peaceful Warrior Workout was developed by my friend Dan Millman, Dan is a former world-champion gymnast, coach, martial arts teacher, and the author of 15 books including the timeless classic “The Way of the Peaceful Warrior.”

The Peaceful Warrior Workout program draws on Dan’s  years of experience as an athlete and coach, and combines elements of Yoga, Dance, Martial Arts, and Gymnastics, to create a simple but effective, total-body exercise program.

As I said above, I have personally used the Peaceful Warrior Workout for years. I have used it as a stand alone program, but most often use it as a daily part of my total-fitness plan. I also find it works extremely well as a dynamic warm-up series before more intense activities.

In our modern society time is at a premium, while the need for exercise has never been greater. Learn how you can bring the joy of exercise into your life in just minutes a day.

Read a little more below.

Many of us want to develop a regular exercise routine to relieve stress and feel lighter, clearer, and happier — if only we could find the time in our busy schedules.

Now you can jump-start your day (and your life) with a powerful 4-minute workout that you can enjoy in the comfort and privacy of your home, apartment, or hotel room when traveling. This is the same efficient routine that Dan himself has done each and every day for the past 27 years – at home or on the road.

Visit the link and get started today.

PEACEFUL WARRIOR WORKOUT

PAU for NOW

TAKU

2 Responses

  1. Thanks for the tips; this workout plan looks like a nice change of pace. As long as you’re doing something physical, you’re well on your way. Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:))

  2. Thanks for checking it out. As I said, I have used this plan for many years. I currently use it daily (to get a little movement in) as well as pre-workout as my warm-up routine.

    TAKU

Leave a Reply

